Cornerstone Chamber Logo

Events Calendar

Results Found: 127 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 21, 2020 - Sunday May 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday May 28, 2020
A history of Berrien's parks and green spaces ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Thursday May 28, 2020
Spread the word! We offer all fiber lovers Knit Night on the 4th Thursday of every month at the Sandpiper. Receive 15% off your entire purchase on Knit Night. ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday May 29, 2020
A history of Berrien's parks and green spaces ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday May 30, 2020
A history of Berrien's parks and green spaces ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday May 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday May 31, 2020
A history of Berrien's parks and green spaces ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jun 1, 2020 - Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jun 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
A monthly lecture series that dives deep into Berrien's history ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
Have some fun with fellow fiber artists on the second Saturday of each month! Join us at the Sandpiper. ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jun 15, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
Professional development for small business owners, supervisors and managers ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Friday Jun 19, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jun 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jun 22, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
Spread the word! We offer all fiber lovers Knit Night on the 4th Thursday of every month at the Sandpiper. Receive 15% off your entire purchase on Knit Night. ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jun 26, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jun 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
A musical series that celebrates the world ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jun 29, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 3, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jul 6, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
A monthly lecture series that dives deep into Berrien's history ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Celebrate your best (stuffed) friend ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Have some fun with fellow fiber artists on the second Saturday of each month! Join us at the Sandpiper. ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 17, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 17, 2020
Live Music ... read more
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jul 20, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Professional development for small business owners, supervisors and managers ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
Spread the word! We offer all fiber lovers Knit Night on the 4th Thursday of every month at the Sandpiper. Receive 15% off your entire purchase on Knit Night. ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 24, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Jul 24, 2020
The Sound Of Music live performance. ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
A musical series that celebrates the world ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Monday Jul 27, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
Berrien County Women's History ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member